News
3 min readDec 4, 2023

--

Urology Robotic Surgery Market Size, Share, Growth, By Emerging Trends, Business Strategies, and Competitive

The increasing incidence of degenerative bone diseases is leading to the growth of the market. The major market players primarily focus on technological development and launch advanced and next-generation robotic instruments to hold their strong position in the market. The growing investments by the regional and international market players in the introduction of new and technologically advanced surgical robots are also majorly impacting the market growth.

Data Bridge Market Research analyses a growth rate in urology robotic surgery market in the forecast period 2023–2030. The expected CAGR of urology robotic surgery market tend to be around 19.80% in the mentioned forecast period. The market was valued at USD 5.04 billion in 2022, and it would grow upto USD 21.41 billion by 2030. In addition to the market insights such as market value, growth rate, market segments, geographical coverage, market players, and market scenario, the market report curated by the Data Bridge Market Research team also includes in-depth expert analysis, patient epidemiology, pipeline analysis, pricing analysis, and regulatory framework.

Market Definition

Urology robotic surgery is a type of surgery that uses robots to perform urology surgeries. These robotic surgeries are established to increase the procedure guidance, enhance the workflows, and collaboration during different surgical procedures. These robots aim to increase the efficiency and minimize complications and time of urological surgeries. The precision of robotic technology is appropriate for complex and delicate urological surgeries since it is minimally invasive.

Recent Developments

In 2021, Medtronic acquired Digital Surgery, which is a privately-owned surgical AI company specifying in data analytics, digital education, and training. Through this acquisition, Medtronic aims at boosting its robot-assisted surgical platform and expanding its robotic system portfolio with the addition of a new robot named Hugo.

Urology Robotic Surgery Market Scope

Component

  • Robotic Surgery Systems
  • Instruments and Accessories
  • Services

Equipment Type

  • Robot Machines
  • Navigation Systems
  • Planners and Simulators
  • Other Equipment

Application

  • Robotic Prostatectomy
  • Robotic Cystectomy
  • Robotic Pyeloplasty
  • Robotic Nephrectomy
  • Other Procedures

Browse a Detailed Summary of the Research Report @ https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/reports/global-urology-robotic-surgery-market

Browse More Reports:

Global Maternal Health Market https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/reports/global-maternal-health-market

Global Clinical Trials Market https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/reports/global-clinical-trials-market

Global Dysphagia Market https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/reports/global-dysphagia-market

Global Solid Tumors Market https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/reports/global-solid-tumors-market

Global Lice Treatment Market https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/reports/global-lice-treatment-market

Global Presbyopia Market https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/reports/global-presbyopia-market

Global Physical Therapy Market https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/reports/global-physical-therapy-market

Global Medical Display Market https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/reports/global-medical-display-market

Global eHealth Market https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/reports/global-ehealth-market

U.A.E Aesthetics/Cosmetics Market https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/reports/uae-aesthetics-cosmetics-market

About Data Bridge Market Research:

An absolute way to forecast what future holds is to comprehend the trend today!

Data Bridge Market Research set forth itself as an unconventional and neoteric Market research and consulting firm with unparalleled level of resilience and integrated approaches. We are determined to unearth the best market opportunities and foster efficient information for your business to thrive in the market. Data Bridge endeavours to provide appropriate solutions to the complex business challenges and initiates an effortless decisionmaking process. Data Bridge is an aftermath of sheer wisdom and experience which was formulated and framed in the year 2015 in Pune.

Contact Us:

Data Bridge Market Research

US: +1 888 387 2818

UK: +44 208 089 1725

Hong Kong: +852 8192 7475

Email: corporatesales@databridgemarketresearch.com

--

--