News
3 min readDec 4, 2023

--

Physical Therapy Market Industry Share, Size, Growth, Demands, Revenue, Top Leaders and Application

Physical therapy is a term that refers to a variety of procedures used to relieve pain and restore mobility to injured human body parts like limbs and joints. It gives those with serious musculoskeletal and neuromuscular issues, whether acquired or inherited, a new lease on life. It is also administered to patients after procedures such as joint replacement and muscle restoration, in which a bodily portion is immobilised for an extended length of time. Physical therapy involves the use of various products and equipment to aid in the rehabilitation, treatment, and management of physical impairments or injuries. Products used in physical therapy are: therapeutic exercise equipment, modalities, assistive devices, massage tools and among others. This is propelling the global physical therapy market to new heights.

Data Bridge Market Research analyses that the global physical therapy market which was USD 24,708.00 million in 2022, is expected to reach USD 40,891.63 million by 2030, and is expected to undergo a CAGR of 6.50% during the forecast period of 2023 to 2030. “Orthopaedic physical therapy” dominates the application segment of the global physical therapy market owing increasing prevalence of diseases in addition to the insights on market scenarios such as market value, growth rate, segmentation, geographical coverage, and major players, the market reports curated by the Data Bridge Market Research also include depth expert analysis, patient epidemiology, pipeline analysis, pricing analysis, and regulatory framework.

Physical therapy is a type of treatment that employs practises such as exercise, massage, and others to alleviate any sickness or wound. Geriatric physical treatments, cardiac and pulmonary physiotherapy, neurological physiotherapy, and other sorts of fleshly therapies are some of the most common. It gives those with serious musculoskeletal and neuromuscular issues, whether acquired or inherited, a new lease on life. It is also administered to patients after procedures like joint replacement and muscle restoration, in which a bodily portion is immobilised for an extended length of time.

Physical Therapy Market Scope

The global physical therapy market is segmented on the basis of application, age group, end-user, and treatment procedure. The growth amongst these segments will help you analyse meagre growth segments in the industries and provide the users with a valuable market overview and market insights to help them make strategic decisions for identifying core market applications.

Browse a Detailed Summary of the Research Report @ https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/reports/global-physical-therapy-market

Application

  • Orthopedic Physical Therapy
  • Geriatric Physical Therapy
  • Neurological Physical Therapy
  • Cardiopulmonary and Pulmonary Physical Therapy
  • Others

Age Group

  • Pediatrics
  • Adults
  • Elderly

Related Reports

Browse in Healthcare Category Related Reports@ https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/report-category/healthcare/

Global Maternal Health Market https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/reports/global-maternal-health-market

Global Clinical Trials Market https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/reports/global-clinical-trials-market

Global Dysphagia Market https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/reports/global-dysphagia-market

Global Solid Tumors Market https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/reports/global-solid-tumors-market

Global Lice Treatment Market https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/reports/global-lice-treatment-market

Global Presbyopia Market https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/reports/global-presbyopia-market

Global Physical Therapy Market https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/reports/global-physical-therapy-market

Global Medical Display Market https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/reports/global-medical-display-market

Global eHealth Market https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/reports/global-ehealth-market

U.A.E Aesthetics/Cosmetics Market https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/reports/uae-aesthetics-cosmetics-market

About Data Bridge Market Research:

An absolute way to forecast what future holds is to comprehend the trend today!

Data Bridge Market Research set forth itself as an unconventional and neoteric Market research and consulting firm with unparalleled level of resilience and integrated approaches. We are determined to unearth the best market opportunities and foster efficient information for your business to thrive in the market. Data Bridge endeavours to provide appropriate solutions to the complex business challenges and initiates an effortless decisionmaking process. Data Bridge is an aftermath of sheer wisdom and experience which was formulated and framed in the year 2015 in Pune.

Contact Us:

Data Bridge Market Research

US: +1 888 387 2818

UK: +44 208 089 1725

Hong Kong: +852 8192 7475

Email: corporatesales@databridgemarketresearch.com

--

--