News
3 min readDec 4, 2023

--

Liver Health Supplements Market Industry Share, Size, Growth, Demands, Revenue, Top Leaders and Forecast

According to the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC), almost 4.5 million persons in the U.S. were diagnosed with liver disease in 2018. As a result, the rising prevalence of liver illnesses has increased consumer worries about liver health, pushing supplement adoption. The liver is the body’s largest organ and is responsible for eliminating poisons from the body. It can detect hazardous compounds in the body and convert them to harmless material that may be eliminated. Vitamins, minerals, and herbal supplements can aid in increasing liver health and capacity to perform various activities.

Data Bridge Market Research analyses that the global liver health supplements market, which was USD 846.54 million in 2022, would rocket up to USD 1213.11 million by 2030 and is expected to undergo a CAGR of 4.60% during the forecast period. “Vitamin” of the product segment is dominating the market owing to technological advancements. In addition to the insights on market scenarios such as market value, growth rate, segmentation, geographical coverage, and major players, the market reports curated by the Data Bridge Market Research also include depth expert analysis, patient epidemiology, pipeline analysis, pricing analysis, and regulatory framework.

Market Definition

Liver health supplements are dietary products and formulations designed to support and promote the well-being and proper functioning of the liver. The liver is a vital organ responsible for various critical functions in the body, including detoxification, metabolism of nutrients, and the synthesis of important proteins. Liver health supplements typically contain a combination of vitamins, minerals, antioxidants, and herbal ingredients that are believed to benefit the liver.

Recent Developments

  • In July 2021, GNC Holdings Inc., a leading global health and wellness brand, announced the launch of its new liver health supplement called “Liver Health Formula”. The supplement is formulated with ingredients like milk thistle extract, N-acetyl cysteine, and alpha-lipoic acid, which are known for their potential benefits in supporting liver health
  • In March 2021, Nature’s Way, a well-known herbal supplement brand, introduced a new liver health supplement called “Liver Health”. The product is formulated with a blend of herbs, including milk thistle, dandelion, and turmeric, which are traditionally used to support liver function and detoxification

Some of the major players operating in the liver health supplements market are:

  • Himalaya Herbal Healthcare (India)
  • Nutralife Health Products Inc. (U.S.)
  • Herbalife International Inc. (U.S.)
  • Dabur (India)
  • Enzymedica (U.S.)
  • Nature’s Way Products, LLC. (U.S.)
  • Danone India (India)
  • Nestlé S.A (Switzerland)
  • Swisse (Australia)
  • Integria (Australia)
  • Irwin Naturals (U.S.)
  • Jarrow Formulas, Inc (U.S.)
  • NOW Foods (U.S.)
  • Swanson (U.S.)

Browse a Detailed Summary of the Research Report @ https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/reports/global-liver-health-supplements-market

Browse More Reports:

Global Maternal Health Market https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/reports/global-maternal-health-market

Global Clinical Trials Market https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/reports/global-clinical-trials-market

Global Dysphagia Market https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/reports/global-dysphagia-market

Global Solid Tumors Market https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/reports/global-solid-tumors-market

Global Lice Treatment Market https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/reports/global-lice-treatment-market

Global Presbyopia Market https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/reports/global-presbyopia-market

Global Physical Therapy Market https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/reports/global-physical-therapy-market

Global Medical Display Market https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/reports/global-medical-display-market

Global eHealth Market https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/reports/global-ehealth-market

U.A.E Aesthetics/Cosmetics Market https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/reports/uae-aesthetics-cosmetics-market

About Data Bridge Market Research:

An absolute way to forecast what future holds is to comprehend the trend today!

Data Bridge Market Research set forth itself as an unconventional and neoteric Market research and consulting firm with unparalleled level of resilience and integrated approaches. We are determined to unearth the best market opportunities and foster efficient information for your business to thrive in the market. Data Bridge endeavours to provide appropriate solutions to the complex business challenges and initiates an effortless decisionmaking process. Data Bridge is an aftermath of sheer wisdom and experience which was formulated and framed in the year 2015 in Pune.

Contact Us:

Data Bridge Market Research

US: +1 888 387 2818

UK: +44 208 089 1725

Hong Kong: +852 8192 7475

Email: corporatesales@databridgemarketresearch.com

--

--