News
3 min readNov 30, 2023

--

In-vivo Imaging Market Industry Share, Size, Growth, Demands, Revenue, Top Leading Company And Forecast

Rapid technological advancement in molecular imaging is one of the key factors expected to accelerate the growth and demand for In-vivo imaging. Furthermore, an increase in public-private initiatives and high funding to support preclinical research are expected to contribute to the global market’s growth from 2023 to 2030. The rapid rise in demand for noninvasive small-animal imaging techniques and rapid advancements in healthcare services and technology are also expected to boost market growth. Furthermore, an increase in awareness of the benefits of early disease detection and an increase in the rate of clinical acceptance of multi-modality imaging systems are important factors.

Data Bridge Market Research analyses that the In-vivo imaging market which was USD 896.716 million in 2022, is expected to reach USD 1459.71 million by 2030, at a CAGR of 6.28% during the forecast period 2023 to 2030. In addition to the insights on market scenarios such as market value, growth rate, segmentation, geographical coverage, and major players, the market reports curated by the Data Bridge Market Research also include depth expert analysis, patient epidemiology, pipeline analysis, pricing analysis, and regulatory framework.

In vivo imaging is the visualization of various life processes within an organism. With one-touch, user-defined or pre-set PC controls for repeatable and precise imaging, an in vivo imaging system aids in mechanizing in vivo imaging research. Depending on the application, in vivo imaging systems can be used on both animals and humans. In research laboratories, in vivo imaging systems are typically used to study the activity of a drug on animals such as albino mice, albino rats, and so on. These small animal imaging procedures include a full body scan as well as a targeted scan. Full body scan is a popular imaging method because it is inexpensive and can thus be used for commercialization and regular validation of new drugs.

Techniques

  • Radioisotopes Based
  • Biomarkers Based
  • Luminescent Proteins Based
  • Others

Some of the major players operating in the In-vivo imaging market are:

  • PerkinElmer Inc. (U.S.)
  • Bruker (U.S.)
  • FUJIFILM Holdings America Corporation (Canada)
  • Siemens (Germany)
  • Miltenyi Biotec (Germany)
  • CMR Naviscan (U.S.)
  • SCANCO Medical AG (Switzerland)
  • Aspect Imaging Ltd. (Israel)
  • Mediso Ltd. (U.S.)
  • LI-COR, Inc. (U.S.)
  • Takara Bio Inc. (Japan)
  • MILabs B.V. (Netherlands)
  • MR Solutions (U.K.)
  • Trifoil Imaging (U.S.)
  • Biospace Lab (France)
  • Koninklijke Philips N.V (Netherlands)
  • General Electric (U.S.)

Browse a Detailed Summary of the Research Report @ https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/reports/global-vivo-imaging-market

Browse More Reports:

Global Maternal Health Market https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/reports/global-maternal-health-market

Global Clinical Trials Market https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/reports/global-clinical-trials-market

Global Dysphagia Market https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/reports/global-dysphagia-market

Global Solid Tumors Market https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/reports/global-solid-tumors-market

Global Lice Treatment Market https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/reports/global-lice-treatment-market

Global Presbyopia Market https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/reports/global-presbyopia-market

Global Physical Therapy Market https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/reports/global-physical-therapy-market

Global Medical Display Market https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/reports/global-medical-display-market

Global eHealth Market https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/reports/global-ehealth-market

U.A.E Aesthetics/Cosmetics Market https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/reports/uae-aesthetics-cosmetics-market

About Data Bridge Market Research:

An absolute way to forecast what future holds is to comprehend the trend today!

Data Bridge Market Research set forth itself as an unconventional and neoteric Market research and consulting firm with unparalleled level of resilience and integrated approaches. We are determined to unearth the best market opportunities and foster efficient information for your business to thrive in the market. Data Bridge endeavours to provide appropriate solutions to the complex business challenges and initiates an effortless decisionmaking process. Data Bridge is an aftermath of sheer wisdom and experience which was formulated and framed in the year 2015 in Pune.

Contact Us:

Data Bridge Market Research

US: +1 888 387 2818

UK: +44 208 089 1725

Hong Kong: +852 8192 7475

Email: corporatesales@databridgemarketresearch.com

--

--