News
2 min readDec 5, 2023

--

Drug Addiction Treatment Market Share, Growth, Size, Opportunities, Trends, and Application

Drug overdose is among the top causes of mortality globally. According to records of Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC), more than 91,000 individuals died in 2020 because of drug overdose in the U.S. Several responses of governments provide a multitude of unique perspectives on how to manage the addicts, eliminate stigma linked with substance usage, and starve the underground markets. Numerous companies are advancing medicinal therapy’s use to treat opioid-use disorders in novel and more efficient ways.

Data Bridge Market Research analyses a growth rate in the drug addiction treatment market in the forecast period 2023–2030. The expected CAGR of drug addiction treatment market is tend to be around 7.3% in the mentioned forecast period. The market was valued at USD 17522.69 million in 2022, and it would grow up to USD 30,789.21 million by 2030. In addition to the market insights such as market value, growth rate, market segments, geographical coverage, market players, and market scenario, the market report curated by the Data Bridge Market Research team also includes in-depth expert analysis, patient epidemiology, pipeline analysis, pricing analysis, and regulatory framework.

Drug Addiction Treatment Market Scope

The drug addiction treatment market is segmented on the basis of types, treatment, route of administration, distribution channel and end-user. The growth amongst these segments will help you analyze meagre growth segments in the industries and provide the users with a valuable market overview and market insights to help them make strategic decisions for identifying core market applications.

Types

  • Opioid Addiction
  • Benzodiazepine Addiction
  • Barbiturate Addiction
  • Others

Treatment

  • Therapy
  • Medication
  • Others

Route of Administration

  • Oral
  • Parenteral
  • Others

End-Users

  • Hospitals
  • Specialty Clinics
  • Others

Distribution Channel

  • Hospital Pharmacy
  • Retail Pharmacy
  • Online Pharmacies
  • Others

Browse a Detailed Summary of the Research Report @ https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/reports/global-drug-addiction-treatment-market

Browse More Reports:

Global Maternal Health Market https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/reports/global-maternal-health-market

Global Clinical Trials Market https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/reports/global-clinical-trials-market

Global Dysphagia Market https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/reports/global-dysphagia-market

Global Solid Tumors Market https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/reports/global-solid-tumors-market

Global Lice Treatment Market https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/reports/global-lice-treatment-market

Global Presbyopia Market https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/reports/global-presbyopia-market

Global Physical Therapy Market https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/reports/global-physical-therapy-market

Global Medical Display Market https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/reports/global-medical-display-market

Global eHealth Market https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/reports/global-ehealth-market

U.A.E Aesthetics/Cosmetics Market https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/reports/uae-aesthetics-cosmetics-market

About Data Bridge Market Research:

An absolute way to forecast what future holds is to comprehend the trend today!

Data Bridge Market Research set forth itself as an unconventional and neoteric Market research and consulting firm with unparalleled level of resilience and integrated approaches. We are determined to unearth the best market opportunities and foster efficient information for your business to thrive in the market. Data Bridge endeavours to provide appropriate solutions to the complex business challenges and initiates an effortless decisionmaking process. Data Bridge is an aftermath of sheer wisdom and experience which was formulated and framed in the year 2015 in Pune.

Contact Us:

Data Bridge Market Research

US: +1 888 387 2818

UK: +44 208 089 1725

Hong Kong: +852 8192 7475

Email: corporatesales@databridgemarketresearch.com

--

--