News
2 min readDec 1, 2023

--

Anxiety Disorder Market Application,Trends, Demand, Growth, Challenges and Competitive Outlook

The global anxiety disorder market is expected to witness significant growth during the forecast period. The rising prevalence of personality disorders and stress build-up especially in adults, rising awareness programmes worldwide through campaigns & media and increased female adult population. Anxiety is becoming a major concern and with each passing time, it is becoming a serious issue for almost all set of population. COVID-19 also had a major impact on the market growth.

Data Bridge Market Research analyses a growth rate in the global anxiety disorder market in the forecast period 2022–2029. The expected CAGR of global anxiety disorder market is tend to be around 5% in the mentioned forecast period. The market was valued at USD 11 billion in 2021, and it would grow upto USD 16.25 billion by 2029. In addition to the market insights such as market value, growth rate, market segments, geographical coverage, market players, and market scenario, the market report curated by the Data Bridge Market Research team also includes in-depth expert analysis, patient epidemiology, pipeline analysis, pricing analysis, and regulatory framework.

Market Definition

Anxiety disorder is complex mental health condition that often required medical and psychiatric assistance. Occasional experience of anxiety is a normal part of life but, people having frequently anxiety with intense, excessive, persistent worry and fear about everyday situations is called as disorders. It starts with repeated episodes of sudden feelings of intense anxiety and fear or terror that reach a peak within minutes called panic attacks.

Key players operating in the global anxiety disorder market include:

  • Pfizer Inc.(U.S.)
  • Merck KGaA (Germany),
  • Sanofi (France)
  • Biocare Medical, LLC (U.S.)
  • Lilly (U.S.)
  • Teva Pharmaceutical Industries (Israel)
  • Mitsubishi Chemical Group Corporation (U.S.)
  • Bristol-Myers Squibb Company (U.S.)
  • GSK plc. (U.K.)
  • Bayer AG (Germany)
  • AstraZeneca (U.K.)
  • H. Lundbeck A/S (Denmark)

Browse a Detailed Summary of the Research Report @ https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/reports/global-anxiety-disorder-market

Browse More Reports:

Global Maternal Health Market https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/reports/global-maternal-health-market

Global Clinical Trials Market https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/reports/global-clinical-trials-market

Global Dysphagia Market https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/reports/global-dysphagia-market

Global Solid Tumors Market https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/reports/global-solid-tumors-market

Global Lice Treatment Market https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/reports/global-lice-treatment-market

Global Presbyopia Market https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/reports/global-presbyopia-market

Global Physical Therapy Market https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/reports/global-physical-therapy-market

Global Medical Display Market https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/reports/global-medical-display-market

Global eHealth Market https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/reports/global-ehealth-market

U.A.E Aesthetics/Cosmetics Market https://www.databridgemarketresearch.com/reports/uae-aesthetics-cosmetics-market

About Data Bridge Market Research:

An absolute way to forecast what future holds is to comprehend the trend today!

Data Bridge Market Research set forth itself as an unconventional and neoteric Market research and consulting firm with unparalleled level of resilience and integrated approaches. We are determined to unearth the best market opportunities and foster efficient information for your business to thrive in the market. Data Bridge endeavours to provide appropriate solutions to the complex business challenges and initiates an effortless decisionmaking process. Data Bridge is an aftermath of sheer wisdom and experience which was formulated and framed in the year 2015 in Pune.

Contact Us:

Data Bridge Market Research

US: +1 888 387 2818

UK: +44 208 089 1725

Hong Kong: +852 8192 7475

Email: corporatesales@databridgemarketresearch.com

--

--